Course Schedules

Course Catalog 

The Course Catalog provides information on course descriptions, programs of study and more! 

Prospective students must understand that course content in 4, 6, and 8 week sessions is equal to the content in full semester long courses (16 week courses). The shorter sessions will be more rigorous and will require more intensive study.

Course Lists by Session

Fall 2019 Session 1 (8 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday March 11, 2019
Start: Monday, August 12, 2019 
End: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Fall 2019 Session 2 (16 weeks) 
Enrollment Opens: Monday, March 18, 2019
Start: Monday, August 19, 2019
End: Sunday, December 8, 2019

Fall 2019 Session 3 (6 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday, April 8, 2019
Start: Monday, September 9, 2019
End: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Fall 2019 Session 4 (8 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday, May 13, 2019
Start: Monday, October 14, 2019
End: Sunday, December 8, 2019 

Fall 2019 Session 5 (6 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday, May 27, 2019
Start: Monday, October 28, 2019
End: Sunday, December 8, 2019

Winter Intersession (4 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday, June 10, 2019
Start: Monday, December 9, 2019
End: Sunday, January 5, 2020  

Spring 2020 Session 1 (8 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Start: Monday, January 13, 2020
End: Sunday, March 8, 2020

Spring 2020 Session 2 (16 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday, July 22, 2019
Start: Monday, January 20, 2020
End: Sunday, May 10, 2020

Spring 2020 Session 3 (6 weeks)
Enrollment Opens: Monday, August 12, 2019
Start: Monday, February 10, 2020
End: Sunday, March 22, 2020

Ready to enroll? Visit the Admissions Information page to get started, or current students can continue to their PAWS account.