BARTonline.org. Your Community College Solution

Upcoming Session Dates

Fall 2016

Fall 2016 Session 1

Start Date: Monday, August 8, 2016

End Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016

 

Fall 2016 Session 2

Start Date: Monday, August 15, 2016

End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

 

Fall 2016 Session 3

Start Date: Monday, October 10, 2016

End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

 

Winter Intersession 2016

Start Date: Monday, December 12, 2016

End Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017

 

Spring 2017

Spring 2017 Session 1

Start Date: Monday, January 9, 2017

End Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017

 

Spring 2017 Session 2

Start Date: Monday, January 16, 2017

End Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017

 

Spring 2017 Session 3

Start Date: Monday, March 13, 2017

End Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017

 

Spring Intersession 2017

Start Date: Monday, April 24, 2017

End Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

 

Summer 2017

Summer Session 2017

Start Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2017

End Date: Sunday, July 31, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Courses & Programs

Add/Drop & Refund Dates

BARTON WEBSITES

Barton Community College