BARTonline.org. Your Community College Solution

Spring 2017

Spring Intersession 2017 (4 weeks)

April 21 (Friday, MIDNIGHT) Last day to ADD/Enroll

April 24 (Monday) Class Begins

April 30 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

May 14 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

May 21 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Summer Session (9 weeks)

May 30 (Tuesday) Class Begins

May 31 (Wednesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

June 5 (Monday) Last day to drop with REFUND

July 23 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

July 30 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The  Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Fall Semester 2017

Fall Session 1

August 7 (Monday) Class Begins

August 8 (Tuesday) Last day to ADD/Enroll

August 13 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

October 1 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

October 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 2

August 14 (Monday) Class Begins

August 15 (Tuesday) Last day to ADD/Enroll

August 20 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

December 3 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

December 10 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 3

October 9 (Monday) Class Begins

October 10 (Tuesday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

October 15 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

December 3 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

December 10 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Winter Intersession 2017

December 8 (Friday, MIDNIGHT) Last day to ADD/Enroll

December 11 (Monday) Class Begins

December 17 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

December 31 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

January 7, 2018 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The  Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Spring Semester 2018

Spring Session 1 (9 weeks)

January 8 (Monday) Class Begins

January 9 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

January 14 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

March 4 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

March 11 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Session 2 (17 weeks)

January 15 (Monday) Class Begins

January 16 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

January 21 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

May 6 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

May 13 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Session 3 (9 weeks)

March 12 (Monday) Class Begins

March 13 (Tuesday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

March 18 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

May 6 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

May 13 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The  Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Courses & Programs

Add/Drop & Refund Dates

 

 

BARTON WEBSITES

Barton Community College