BARTonline.org. Your Community College Solution

Fall Semester 2016

Fall Session 1 (9 weeks)

August 8 (Monday) Class Begins

August 9 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

August 14 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

October 2 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

October 9 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 2 (17 weeks)

August 15 (Monday) Class Begins

August 16 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

August 21 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

December 4 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

December 11 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 3 (9 weeks)

October 10 (Monday) Class Begins

October 11 (Tuesday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

October 16 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

December 4 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

December 11 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Winter Intersession 2016 (4 weeks)

Monday, December 12, 2016 to Sunday, January 8, 2017

December 12 (Monday) Class Begins

December 9 (Friday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

December 18 (Sunday) Last Day to drop with REFUND

January 1 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

January 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The  Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Spring Semester 2017

Spring 2017 Semester

Spring Session 1 (9 weeks)

January 9 (Monday) Class Begins

January 10 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

January 15 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

March 5 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

March 12 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Session 2 (17 weeks)

January 16 (Monday) Class Begins

January 17 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

January 22 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

May 7 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

May 14 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Session 3 (9 weeks)

March 13 (Monday) Class Begins

March 14 (Tuesday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

March 19 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

May 7 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

May 14 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The  Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Courses & Programs

Add/Drop & Refund Dates

 

BARTON WEBSITES

Barton Community College