BARTonline.org. Your Community College Solution

Spring Semester 2016

Spring Intersession (4 weeks)

Monday, May 2, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016

May 2 (Monday) Class Begins

April 29 (Friday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD

May 8 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

May 22 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

May 29 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Summer 2016 (8.5 weeks)

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 to Sunday, July 31, 2016

May 31 (Tuesday) Class Begins

June 1 (Wednesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD

June 6 (Monday) Last day to drop with REFUND

July 24 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

July 31 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Fall Semester 2016

Fall Session 1 (9 weeks)

August 8 (Monday) Class Begins

August 9 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

August 14 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

October 2 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

October 9 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 2 (17 weeks)

August 15 (Monday) Class Begins

August 16 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

August 21 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

December 4 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

December 11 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 3 (9 weeks)

October 10 (Monday) Class Begins

October 11 (Tuesday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

October 16 (Sunday) Last day to drop with REFUND

December 4 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

December 11 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Winter Intersession 2016 (4 weeks)

Monday, December 12, 2016 to Sunday, January 8, 2017

December 12 (Monday) Class Begins

December 9 (Friday) Last Day to ADD/Enroll

December 18 (Sunday) Last Day to drop with REFUND

January 1 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of "W"

January 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The  Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

 

 

Courses & Programs

 

BARTON WEBSITES

Barton Community College