Fall Semester 2015

Fall Session 1 (9 weeks)

Monday, August 10, 2015 to Sunday, October 11, 2015

August 10 (Monday) Class Begins

August 11 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last day to ADD

August 16 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND *

October 4 (Sunday) Last day to drop with grade of "W"

October 11 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 2 (17 weeks)

Monday, August 17, 2015 to Sunday, December 13, 2015

August 17 (Monday) Class Begins

August 18 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last day to ADD

August 23 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND *

December 6 (Sunday) Last day to drop with grade of "W"

December 13 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Fall Session 3 (9 weeks)

Monday, October 12, 2015 to Sunday December 13, 2015

October 12 (Monday) Class Begins

October 13 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last day to ADD

October 18 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND *

December 6 (Sunday) Last day to drop with grade of "W"

December 13 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Winter Intersession 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Sunday, January 10, 2016

December 14 (Monday) Class Begins

December 11 (Friday, MIDNIGHT) Last day to ADD

December 20 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND *

January 3 (Sunday) Last day to drop with grade of "W"

January 10 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The 100% Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the 100% refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.

 

Spring Semester 2016

Spring Session 1 (9 weeks)

Monday, January 11, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016

January 11 (Monday) Class Begins

January 12 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD

January 17 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

March 6 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

March 13 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Session 2 (17 weeks)

Monday, January 18, 2016 to Sunday, May 15, 2016

January 18 (Monday) Class Begins

January 19 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD

January 24 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

May 8 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

May 15 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Session 3 (9 weeks)

Monday, March 14, 2016 to Sunday, May 15, 2016

March 14 (Monday) Class Begins

March 15 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD

March 20 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

May 8 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

May 15 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

Spring Intersession (4 weeks)

Monday, May 2, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016

May 2 (Monday) Class Begins

April 29 (Tuesday, MIDNIGHT) Last Day to ADD

May 8 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND

May 22 (Sunday) Last day to drop with a grade of “W”

May 29 (Sunday) Session Ends

 

* The 100% Refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the College.  Students that drop a course after the 100% refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments.